New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perfectgentleman

Older looking to hang with younger. Casual, travel, conversation, trade piks, party and whatever we can dream up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferTop
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never done it in public. What you got in mind?
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?again, what you got in mind

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA younger man who is into older. Not looking for a relationship, just friendship, hang out, hope you don't mind reggae music and herbal relaxation.
Our first dateYou. Dinner or coffee date with an evening walk and conversation.

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Sorry, I am a top only. Maybe some ass play, no penetration though

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:21 year old twink who loves his daddy